Contact

Publisher

International Publishing & Sales bv
Wisselweg 33
NL-1314 CB ALMERE

Managing Director: Michel Klompmaker

klompmaker@riskcompliance.nl

Chamber of Commerce registration number 61570257
VAT NR NL 8543.95.933 B01

About Us

The Risk & Compliance Platform Europe website has been live since 2014. The website is a cross-border interactive platform that publishes in NINE languages, namely English, French, Dutch, German, Italian, Polish, Romanian, Bulgarian, and Czech-Slovakian. The website is a platform for all professionals working in the field of risk and compliance, both in the financial world, at large and medium-sized companies, and in the public sector. Not only do risk and compliance managers / officers belong to our target group, but also business and general managers, who are confronted in their daily work with the increased risks and increased regulatory pressure from both national and international government bodies and supervisors. It goes without saying that the articles on the Risk & Compliance Platform Europe are also of interest to supervisors, accountants, controllers, auditors and lawyers.

The nine different language sites each have their own distinct content, which is different from the other language sites. The website is also an open forum, in which the professional visitors may formulate their own views on various issues and topics related to risk and compliance.

Moreover, the newsletters are currently available in the following seven languages: Dutch, English, French, German, Italian, Polish and Bulgarian. The Dutch-language newsletter, which is sent out every fortnight, has more than 13,900 subscribers, and the English-language newsletter, which is sent out every Wednesday, has more than 10,800 subscribers. The Italian newsletter now has almost 6,000 subscribers, the French-speaking has more than 3,400, and the German-speaking has 3,300 subscribers. The Polish-language newsletter is also growing rapidly and already has more than 1,700 subscribers. Finally, the Bulgarian-language newsletter currently stands at over 800 subscribers.

For questions about our newsletters, website, change of ascription, change of e-mail addresses etc., please email your inquiry to Renusha Jangali at renusha@riskcompliance.nl, and we will get back to you as soon as possible.

For questions about the content of the website, the newsletters and on the possibility to place white papers, case studies and / or best practices, please send your inquiry to renusha@riskcompliance.nl.

For commercial inquiries about advertisements, placing banners on the website and / or advertorials in our newsletters, please send your inquiry to klompmaker@riskcompliance.nl, and we will contact you as soon as possible.

The editors of the Risk & Compliance Platform Europe are independent and multilingual.

8642
Michel Klompmaker
Publisher / Editor in Chief
klompmaker@riskcompliance.nl
37050
Renusha Jangali
Editor English
renusha@riskcompliance.nl
37761
Jennifer De Roeck
Senior Editor French Speaking Countries
jennifer@riskcompliance.be
30461
Claudia Zimmermann
Director DACH Region
zimmermann@riskcompliance.de
631
Melvyn Morrison
Senior Editor English
info@riskcompliance.be
37026
Glenn Rudolph
Internet Marketing / Web Development
rudolph@riskcompliance.nl
38395
Joanna Grynfelder
Editor in Chief Polish website
joanna@riskcompliance.pl
37755
Aleksandra Podwapinska
Senior Editor Polish website
aleksandra@riskcompliance.pl
37756
Ingrid Gacci
Director Italia
gacci@riskcompliance.it
37757
Branislav Hock
Director and Editor in Chief CZ/SK website
hock@riskcompliance.cz
30904
Elina Karpacheva
Senior Editor Bulgarian website
elina@riskcompliance.bg
38393
Dina-Perla Portnaar
Senior Editing, PR, Podcasts/Vodcasts and International Sales
dinaperla@riskcompliance.nl
37758
Sonja Kroeze
Acquisition Nederland
sonja@riskcompliance.nl
40676
Dan Stefan Mihai
Content Director
dan@riskcompliance.ro